Testimonials

StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dental practice. — Albert S.   (Patient since 2016)

Highly professional dental practice.

Feb 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Am always happy with the service. — Marion N.   (Patient since 1998)

Am always happy with the service.

Feb 8, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar cleaning  — Pamela D.   (Patient since 2016)

Always a pleasure to visit your office

Feb 8, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — April C.   (Patient since 2018)

My first visit at Dr. Kight’s office was an awesome experience! I broke a tooth and they were able to see me quickly and repair my tooth. She uses state of the art technology and explained the procedure before she started. The entire staff is very friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.   (Patient since 1998)

I’ve always had positive experiences with Dr. Kight and her staff.

Feb 2, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar My best dental appointment — Bruce B.   (Patient since 2018)

A friendly greeting, inviting atmosphere and wonderful care. Oddly, I look forward the next scheduled appointment in six months for routine cleaning and maintenance. Thank you!!

Feb 1, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I’m sure that the young lady who cleaned my tee… — Frances W.   (Patient since 2009)

I’m sure that the young lady who cleaned my teeth would like to know this. It’s the best cleaning I have had in years. Would like to have her every time. Sorry, can’t remember her name, but sure you have a record. Thank you

Jan 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar The best cleaning I have had in a long time, ve… — Louis C.   (Patient since 2017)

The best cleaning I have had in a long time, very clean office an friendly staff.

Dec 21, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate, — Glenda V.   (Patient since 2016)

Professional, compassionate, friendly, personal care. I am totally satisfied with the skillful, outstanding dental work I have received from the entire staff. All are knowledgeable and carefully explain all procedures and expected results. I would, proudly and confidently, recommend the services of this office to anyone!

Dec 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce B.   (Patient since 2016)

You and your staff are wonderful. You keep me smiling. Joyce

Dec 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kight- great dental visit always! — Janet H.   (Patient since 2012)

Dr Kight- great dental visit always!

Nov 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri H.   (Patient since 2013)

I another appointment about 5 miles from you, I would have to leave at 2:45 to make that. Should we change the appointment?

Sep 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work… — Wesley M.   (Patient since 1998)

Keep up the good work

Aug 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Ever!!! — Vanessa P.   (Patient since 1999)

I’m a happy camper, and I couldn’t ask for a better dental team! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kight’s for more than 20 years. There is a spirit of excellence that dwells within the dental practice. I’m greeted enthusiastically with a smile each time I arrive. My wait time is minimal as they’ve prioritized my appointment time. I get great service once I’m called into the treatment area. I can freely ask questions about my treatment. I’m informed about changes that I may need to make, and I’m given cudos if I’m on point with my routines. Again, I’m a happy camper, and I couldn’t ask for a better dental team!

Aug 27, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Elisabeth D.   (Patient since 2011)

I feel that I receive the best in dental care. Dr. Kite and staff are excellent!

Aug 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar No one enjoys going to the dentist, but this is… — Susie R.   (Patient since 2016)

No one enjoys going to the dentist, but this is as close to a breeze as it gets. Lauren was so fast with X-rays that there wasn’t a window of time to feel gaggy. As always, excellent.

Aug 11, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great group of Women love this office!! — Robin S.   (Patient since 2015)

Great group of Women love this office!!

Jul 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care around. The staff is great. — Chris C.   (Patient since 2010)

Best dental care around. The staff is great.

Jul 18, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went well. Love Dr. Kight’s staff. — Frances W.   (Patient since 2009)

Don’t think anyone likes going to the dentist, but Dr. Kight and her Staff make it a good experience.

Jul 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Dr. Kight and her team is like a day a… — Paula M.   (Patient since 2016)

Visiting Dr. Kight and her team is like a day at the spa….almost! The office is beautiful, the people caring and friendly and Dr. Kight conscientious, dedicated and an excellent dentist!

Jun 22, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Quality of Service and Care — Donald D.   (Patient since 1998)

The number one reason why I have been coming to Dr. Kight for many years (27) is the high standards she has established both professionally and personally. The quality of care is absolutely amazing.

Jun 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to a new dentist since I moved d… — Louis C.   (Patient since 2017)

My first visit to a new dentist since I moved down south after having the same dentist for 39 years. I immediately felt right at home and Lauren gave me a thorough and pain free cleaning. A good friend referred us and I’m sure glad she did.

Jun 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.   (Patient since 1998)

I have been a patient for years and wouldn’t want anyone else to take care of my dental health. The staff is caring and very good at their jobs.

Jun 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully professional.  — Beverly P.   (Patient since 2007)

Wonderfully professional. Great location and state of the art commitment to comfortable dental care.

Jun 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar My family has been patients of Dr Kight almost … — John F.   (Patient since 2001)

My family has been patients of Dr Kight almost 19 years now. She is without a doubt the finest dentist I’ve ever been to.

May 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Joyce M. Bowers — Joyce B.   (Patient since 2016)

I had a very good appointment for my quarterly teeth cleaning.

Apr 13, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Robert D.   (Patient since 2016)

Excellent dental care. Friendly professional staff that explains everything as the process proceeds.

Mar 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional group. — Dr. Cindy B.   (Patient since 1999)

Always a professional group.

Mar 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence service and gentle care.  — Patty B.   (Patient since 2017)

Excellence service and gentle care. I’m one of thousands (may be millions) who hate going to the dentist. Dr. Kight and her staff were very professional and caring. Lauren was awesome cleaning my very sensitive teeth and gentle. Dr. Kight performed a intensive exam and was ready to answer any questions I had. I never felt rushed and definitely not neglected. Thank you to her and all her staff.

Mar 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team Ever!!! — Vanessa P.   (Patient since 1999)

I love Dr. Kight and her team! I’ve been her patient for over 20 years and drive across state lines to keep her as my dentist. Not only is the dental care itself exceptional, but the staff makes every visit a positive one because of their competence, kindness, and courtesy. In addition, the soothing atmosphere of the physical office space is incomparable. Who looks forward to dental visits? I do…, and that’s because I’m a patient of Dr. R. Carson Kight and her team!!!

Feb 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Walking into Dr Kight’s office is like walking … — Paul M.   (Patient since 2017)

Walking into Dr Kight’s office is like walking into a updated and modern comfort space. Down to the soft leather dental hygiene chairs where you get your teeth cleaned…relaxation is all I felt. The staff couldn’t have been friendlier and truly seemed more like a family that co-workers. I recommend Dr. Kight’s office for all of your dental needs and questions.

Feb 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and patient doctor.  — Laura C.   (Patient since 2012)

Very thorough and patient doctor.

Feb 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone I know how highly I think of th… — Susie R.   (Patient since 2016)

I tell everyone I know how highly I think of this practice…Dr. Kight, her hygienists and her staff.

Feb 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! — Nancy M.   (Patient since 2017)

What an amazing experience! From the moment I walked in the door until I left I could feel the kind professionalism. Dr. Kight really wanted to figure out what my individual problem was. She didn’t hurry me or fill in sentences. She listened Together we agreed on a plan that was perfect. Her staff was terrific. Knowledgeable and pleasant. I.am so glad I persevered and found this amazing, caring dentist.

Feb 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience! From the moment I … — Nancy M.   (Patient since 2017)

What an amazing experience! From the moment I walked in the door until I left I could feel the kind professionalism. Dr. Kight really wanted to figure out what my individual problem was. She didn’t hurry me or fill in sentences. She listened Together we agreed on a plan that was perfect. Her staff was terrific. Knowledgeable and pleasant. I.am so glad I persevered and found this amazing, caring dentist.

Feb 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Nancy G.   (Patient since 2017)

This was my first time visiting the office. Everyone was polite, professional and accommodating.

Jan 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!! — Margaret M.   (Patient since 2016)

The staff is friendly, caring and very professional.

Dec 15, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have had in my 60 plus years… — Chris C.   (Patient since 2010)

The best dentist I have had in my 60 plus years. The entire staff is caring and wonderful. I highly recommend her for all your dental needs. Tell’em “Chris” sent you. Chris Connell

Nov 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly — Anthony T.   (Patient since 2016)

The staff was very friendly

Oct 28, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service as Always! — Janice D.   (Patient since 1998)

Excellent Service as Always!

Oct 27, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Filling came out same day. — Mary Debbie W.   (Patient since 2016)

That evening I noticed that my filling in back tooth was broken, not sure if it was because of cleaning, Lauren did say all my fillings are old, but thought it odd that it occurred the same day. Had to go out of town, but will call on Monday, need to have it smoothed out.

Oct 17, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr Kight and her staff for rescui… — Kathryn J.   (Patient since 2014)

I want to thank Dr Kight and her staff for rescuing me from a bad situation. Lost filing in front tooth and chipped it ! They stayed late into the evening to repair my smile. Perfect!! Thank you.

Sep 27, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy to be a patient with Dr. Kight and h… — Paula M.   (Patient since 2016)

I’m so happy to be a patient of Dr. Kight’s and her magnificent team!

Sep 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.   (Patient since 2016)

Very nice people and facilities. Thorough exam using high tech equipment.

Sep 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for highly professional dental… — Albert S.   (Patient since 2016)

If you are looking for highly professional dental care in Aiken, this is the dental practice to get yourself established with. Conveniently located in a very modern facility with the latest in state of the art dental technology, and highly trained and friendly personnel, Dr. R. Carson Kight, DMD is the place to go.

Sep 1, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Love love love these gals!! — Melanie L. C.   (Patient since 1999)

I have been going to Dr Kight for more than 20yrs! The staff are great, kind, quick and thorough.

Aug 31, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was great. The staff was … — Donna B.   (Patient since 2016)

My visit to your office was great. The staff was real and very thorough. I look forward to restoring my dental health with component care. Have a wonderful week!

Aug 12, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Nice touch easy to use and submit… — Winston M.   (Patient since 2000)

Nice touch easy to use and submit

Jun 10, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office and staff. Was referred by a family member after I moved down here. They were pro… — Margaret Marilyn S.   (Patient since 2016)

Loved the office and staff. Was referred by a family member after I moved down here. They were prompt and took care of my emergent problem. They handled coordination with the specialist I needed and fit me into the schedule. Thanks!!

%d bloggers like this: